Name
Library
How to reach
Melissa Techman
Broadus Wood Elem School, K-5, Earlysville, VA
see front pg
Janice Kelly
Cleveland Hill Elem. K-5, Cheektowaga, NY
loveyourlibrary@verizon.net
Stacy Ford
Kennedy Elem School, PK-5, Norman, OK
sford3@norman.k12.ok.us
Jane Jergensen
Kerr Elem School, K-6, Allen, TX
jane_jergensen@allenisd.org
Kristie Obrecht
BF Yancey Elem School, PreK-5, Esmont, VA
kobrecht@k12albemarle.org
Debbie Rondeau
Red Hill Elementary, Pre-K-5, North Garden VA
drondeau@k12albemarle.org
Kim Harris
Coventry Elementary, PreK-5, Yorktown, VA
kharris@ycsd.york.va.us
Janice Raspen
Conway Elementary, K-5, Fredericksburg, VA
jraspen@gmail.com